This Week’s Mass Times

Friday 1 February: 8am, 6pm; Saturday 2 February: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 3 February: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm; Monday 4 February: 6pm; Tuesday 5 February: 6am; Wednesday 6 February: 6pm; Thursday 7 February: 6am; Friday 8 February: 8am; Saturday 9 February: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 10 February: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm;

Parish Vision & Mission

Parish Vision: Maryvale Parish-A Eucharistic community committed to growing together in Love, Care, Joy, Understanding and Active Participation

Parish Mission: To live the Gospel through Liturgy, Participation, Ongoing Formation and Social Justice so that we the parishioners of Maryvale become the “Salt of the Earth” and “a Light to the World”