This Week’s Mass Times

Friday 10 August: 8am; Saturday 11 August: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 12 August: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm; Monday 13 August: 6pm; Tuesday 14 August: 6am; Wednesday 15 August: 6pm; Thursday 16 August: 6am; Friday 17 August: 8am; Saturday 18 August: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 19 August: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm;

Parish Vision & Mission

Parish Vision: Maryvale Parish-A Eucharistic community committed to growing together in Love, Care, Joy, Understanding and Active Participation

Parish Mission: To live the Gospel through Liturgy, Participation, Ongoing Formation and Social Justice so that we the parishioners of Maryvale become the “Salt of the Earth” and “a Light to the World”