This Week’s Mass Times

Friday 14 December: 8am; Saturday 15 December: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 16 December: 8am, 10.30am; Monday 17 December: 9am; Tuesday 18 December: 6am; Wednesday 19 December: 6pm; Thursday 20 December: 6am; Friday 21 December: 8am; Saturday 22 December: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 23 December: 8am, 10.30am;

NOTE: There will be no 17:30 Mass on Sunday evenings during December

Christmas Service Times:

Monday 24 Dec 6:00pm – Vigil Mass Carols at 11.15pm followed by Midnight Mass; Christmas Day – Only one Mass at 9am; Wednesday 26 December – 9am.

Parish Vision & Mission

Parish Vision: Maryvale Parish-A Eucharistic community committed to growing together in Love, Care, Joy, Understanding and Active Participation

Parish Mission: To live the Gospel through Liturgy, Participation, Ongoing Formation and Social Justice so that we the parishioners of Maryvale become the “Salt of the Earth” and “a Light to the World”