This Week’s Mass Times

Friday 18 May: 8am; Saturday 19 May: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 20 May: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm; Monday 21 April: 6pm; Tuesday 22 May: 6am; Wednesday 23 May: 6pm; Thursday 24 May: 6am; Friday 25 May: 8am; Saturday 26 May: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 27 May: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm;

Parish Vision & Mission

Parish Vision: Maryvale Parish-A Eucharistic community committed to growing together in Love, Care, Joy, Understanding and Active Participation

Parish Mission: To live the Gospel through Liturgy, Participation, Ongoing Formation and Social Justice so that we the parishioners of Maryvale become the “Salt of the Earth” and “a Light to the World”