This Week’s Mass Times

Friday 18 January: 8am; Saturday 19 January: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 20 January: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm; Monday 21 January: 6pm; Tuesday 22 January: 6am; Wednesday 23 January: 6pm; Thursday 24 January: 6am; Friday 25 January: 8am; Saturday 26 January: 8am, 5.30pm; Sunday 27 January: 8am, 10.30am, 5.30pm;

Parish Vision & Mission

Parish Vision: Maryvale Parish-A Eucharistic community committed to growing together in Love, Care, Joy, Understanding and Active Participation

Parish Mission: To live the Gospel through Liturgy, Participation, Ongoing Formation and Social Justice so that we the parishioners of Maryvale become the “Salt of the Earth” and “a Light to the World”